Be cool like me! Get your own diary! Older Stuffs Bother me new stuff!


moon phases
This site is certified 19% EVIL by the GematriculatorThis site is certified 81% GOOD by the Gematriculator
Quotes:

"The path of least resistance is the path of the loser."~H. G. Wells

"Dare to be remarkable."~Jane Gentry

"No daring is fatal!"~Albert Camus

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

what kind of little girl?

2004-10-29 - 8:08 a.m. The current mood of rya_kitty@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

quite result
Quiet Girl


What kind of little girl were YOU?
brought to you by Quizilla


I dunno... a lot of the characteristics are right, but i was an add child.. i was not quiet and i had behavior issues. that, and, kids most certain;y did not leave me alone. i'm going to do it one more time and see if it still comes out the same.

angry result
Angry Girl


What kind of little girl were YOU?
brought to you by Quizilla


ok so i was about half way between these two.
ok i seriously am abote to just die waiting for vacation to start. DIE! *giggles*

A

before - after

who is andrea? - read the damn profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! I'm cool, tell your friends about me! Get a life! umm, I mean a free diary at DiaryLand.com!