Be cool like me! Get your own diary! Older Stuffs Bother me new stuff!


moon phases
This site is certified 19% EVIL by the GematriculatorThis site is certified 81% GOOD by the Gematriculator
Quotes:

"The path of least resistance is the path of the loser."~H. G. Wells

"Dare to be remarkable."~Jane Gentry

"No daring is fatal!"~Albert Camus

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Vacation Dance

2004-10-27 - 1:47 p.m. The current mood of rya_kitty@yahoo.com at www.imood.com

wolf
Your soul is bound to the Second Totem, Luna:
The Wolf
.

Luna appears as a pair of coral colored wolves.
She embodies empathy, nurturing, insight,
and warmth
. She is associated with the
color coral, the season of spring, and the
element of wind. Her downfall is pathos.

You are most compatible with Doves and Ravens.


Which Animal Spirit Totem Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

God, I can not wait for friday to come! I am so incredibly, overwhelmingly excited to escape for the weekend and do NOTHING! woohoo! someone else will cook our food, do the dishes, make our bed, and we just get to chill out and do wahatever we want! yes! *does the happy vacation dance*
the chores shouldn't be that bad while They are gone too, two less people to maintain after, so maybe i'll get some other stuff done finally! I'd be happy to just eat microwave dinners for the three days we're still here if it meant almost no dishes for either me or heather to do. then we leave on wednesday!
I'm getting more excited, I was up way too late last night because i had an add compulsive moment where i just had to try on my princess outfit and think about what ti needs. this morning i started packing..pulling out and washing my fetish clothes, and scouring the house to find all my kitty and little toys that i want to pack.
my stupid insurance agency has been screwing up my bank account, but i have it part way fixed and they are compensating me for their mistake. i'm having visions of throttling Danielle about now, i need that darn money, and my jacket. i should add to my list of turn offs inconsiderate people. yeah.
ok laundry to do!
~A~

before - after

who is andrea? - read the damn profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! I'm cool, tell your friends about me! Get a life! umm, I mean a free diary at DiaryLand.com!